School Accountability Report Cards
Single Plan for Student Achievement
Meet the Teachers Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info


              
Baxter, Christopher

Sixth Grade Teacher

Email: cbaxter@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 


Blakenship, Lena
Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: lblankenship@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400       


 

                                 

Charshaf, Susan
Second Grade Teacher
Email: scharshaf@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400     


 

Cody, Kristi
Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: kcody@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Barfield, Jill
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: jbarfield@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 

Dusi, Jessica

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jdusi@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400                  


 

 

Feeney, Vicki
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: vfeeney@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400




 

Filson, Charlene

Third Grade Teacher

Email: cfilson@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 


Galdos, Jodi
First Grade Teacher
Email: jgaldos@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Gillum, Sarah

Principal

Email: sgillum@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 



Hugen, Renae

Third Grade Teacher

Email: rhugen@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 

Kerns, Kathy Jo

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: kkerns@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 

Kozicki, Jennifer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Email:  jkozicki@stanunion.k12.ca.us  

(209)550-8400


 


Lok, Lisa
Second Grade Teacher
Email: llok@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Meadows, Gina
Resource Teacher
Email: gfoley@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Moitoso, Wendy

Multi-media Technician (Librarian)

Email: wmoitoso@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400




 

Mordinoia, Janet
Office Manager
Email: jmordinoia@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Ross, Christine
Office Manager
Email: cross@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 

Przybyla, Carolyn

Speech Pathologist

Email:  cprzybyla@stanunion.k12.ca.us 

(209)550-8400


 


 

Souza, Jennifer
First Grade Teacher
Email: jsouza@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 



Taylor, Sarah
Third Grade Teacher
Email: staylor@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 

Tomlin, Sandra

Fourth Grade Teacher

Email: stomlin@stanunion.k12.ca.us

(209)550-8400


 



Velarde, Ann
Learning Center Teacher
Email: avelarde@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 

Viray, Kristen
Second Grade Teacher
Email: kviray@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400


 


Weltner, Dave
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Email: dweltner@stanunion.k12.ca.us
(209)550-8400